Planning Commission


The Depoe Bay Planning Commission meets on the 2nd Wednesday of each month at 6:00 PM


  Ruth Moreland - Vice-President Position #1
  C.A. White Position #2
  Scott Whitmire Position #2
  Eric Sherman - President Position #4
  James Imbrie Position #5
  Judy Faucett Alternate #1
  Greg Steinke Alternate #2


Open Positions

The City will post a notice when there is a vacant or expiring position. Applications are only accepted when vacancies are posted.